JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW : BRING IT ON!

Hey lovely girls, yesterday I got my January month Fab Bag. Let’s see the JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW. Come and lets explore together what all I have received in my January Fab bag. Oh bytheway, this month theme is Bring it On. 

About FAB BAG

The Fab Bag is a beauty subscription service driven by team of beauty specialists, experts and addicts for making high quality beauty products for beauty enthusiastic women who are looking for great products but do not have enough time, access or resources to try out and experience all that is available. The Fab Bag team works in association with brands to select three or more amazing products exclusively customized for each member and send them in a delightful bag to her doorstep every month, so that she never has to make the expensive mistake of buying products that do not work for her! FAB BAG delivers the best of beauty and makeup products customized just for you.

JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW

JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW

1. One beautiful pink bag 

Yes, I would like to start with this lovely pink clutch type pouch which I have received. Its beautiful, the quality is good and its pink, a color which I adore so much. I can keep my makeup in it during traveling, my phone and other essentials. This lovely bag holds some great stuff for me.

JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW

2. Sugar Matte as hell Crayon Lipstick – Scarlett O’Hara- Rs 799 / Full Sized 
 
Every month Fab bag asks its subscribers to order one product of their choice. This month I got to choose from a variety of Lip Crayons from Try Sugar Cosmetics and Manna Kadar. I opted for Try Sugar as I have heard a lot about this brand. I have always wanted to try its product and hence I ordered Sugar Matte As hell Crayon Lipstick-Scarlett O’Hara. The formula is nicely pigmented and the coverage is fab. It has a creamy consistency  that eventually settles in to a matte finish. Just one swipe, I got the perfect red lips. I absolutely fell in love with this red color lipstick. This lip crayon is long lasting and has a soft texture with a silky matte finish.This power product is dermatologically tested & approved and 100% safe for your skin. 
 
JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW
 

3. Professional O3+ Derma Fresh Mask: Rs 425 /Full Sized

I was so ecstatic to have received this wonderful product in my Fabbag.  O3+ is one of the most popular beauty brands around. The mask has brightening and calming properties. It helps in detoxifying and refreshing facial skin. Applying this mask thrice a week will do wonders to your facial skin.
 
JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW

4. M {Caffeine} Neem Caffeine Facewash Rs 449 for 150 ml 

This facewash is formulated with caffeine, vitamins, taurine and neem. These extracts brightens and energizes the skin while removing dirt, surface oil, and impurities. It also guards your skin from premature ageing. I got a sample sized product. I am definitely excited to try this one out as I have never heard of this brand before. This Caffeine Neem Face Wash comes in a very beautiful deep blue colored bottle giving a very refreshing aqua feel. 

JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW

5.The Nature’s Co. White Tea Night Cream- Rs 895 for 50 ml 

This night cream is enriched with anti- ageing & anti-oxidant properties which replenishes & hydrates the skin. It has White tea extract, Coco butter, Olive oil, Vitamin-E, Almond oil. White tea has anti- ageing effects and anti-oxidant properties that boost the immune function of the skin cells. 

JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW

6. Wella EIMI Perfect Me Light Weight BB Lotion Rs 900 for 100ml 

Wella, a known and a professional hair care brand has come up with a Light weight BB cream. This BB Cream helps to adds shine, repairs, moisturizes, tames fly-aways and protects from the heat of styling tools. Its a sample size product that I received and it came inside a sachet. 

JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW

Lastly, I got a Sugar Sharpener too.

JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW

JANUARY 2017 FAB BAG REVIEW
 
Do I recommend January 2017 Fab Bag ?
 
Overall, I am so glad to have received this January 2017 Fab Bag. It’s no secret that I absolutely love subscription boxes and Fab bag is definitely one of the best. Yes, I recommend FAB BAG. Overall, I received two Full Sized products & three deluxe Samples sized ones. I pretty much loved everything from the January Fab Bag. And having said that, now I am eagerly awaiting for my next month Fab Bag. So girls, what are you waiting for? You too subscribe to fab bag and start enjoying the goodies.
 
For subscribing Fab Bag, here is the information :
 
Rs. 599- for one month subscription/Rs. 1,499- for a 3 months subscription/ Rs. 2,699- for a half yearly subscription/ Rs. 4,799- for an annual subscription.   
 
 Thank you so much guys for stopping by and I hope you guys enjoyed reading it!

No Comments

Leave a Comment

thirteen − three =